CCT Underground LLC.

2301 Churchman Ave Suite#B Indianapolis, IN. 46203 

317-955-1583
projects@cctunderground.com

Departments

Post-Wires and Box Maintenance:
317-955-1560
supervisors@cctunderground.com

Warehousing:
317-955-1583
warehouse@cctunderground.com

Human Resources:
317-955-1583
Fax: 317-955-1537
hr@cctunderground.com

Accounts Payable:
317-955-1583
Fax: 317-955-1537
ap@cctunderground.com

 

 

 

Contact Us

Call today!

If you need more information and would like for us to email or call you, just fill out the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Name: *
Email: *
Phone:
Best time to contact you: *
Questions / Comments:
 

Personnel

Zach Baker||||

Zach Baker
CCT Underground, LLC
VP Operations
317-955-1583 Office
317-955-1537 Fax
317- 829-4881 Mobile
Zach.baker@cctunderground.com

 


Mike Garrett||||

Mike Garrett
CCT Underground, LLC
Project Manager
317-955-1583 Office
317-955-1537 Fax
317-374-3620 Mobile
Mike.garrett@cctunderground.com
 

 

 

Patty Yates||||

Patty Yates
CCT Underground, LLC
Fleet & Warehouse Administrator
317-955-1583 Office
317-955-1537 Fax
317-538-7426 Mobile
Patty.yates@cctunderground.com

 

 


Annette Means||||

Annette Means
CCT Underground, LLC
AP/AR/HR Manager
317-955-1583 Office
317-955-1537 Fax
Annette.means@cctunderground.com

 


 

Jason Cave||||

Jason Cave
CCT Underground, LLC
President
317-955-1583 Office
317-955-1537 Fax
jason.cave@cctunderground.com







Doug Means

Doug Means
CCT Underground, LLC
Drop Bury Manager
317-339-5244 Cell
317-955-1583 Office
317-955-1537 Fax
doug.means@cctunderground.com







Kim MeadKim Mead
CCT Underground, LLC
Drop Bury Coordinator
317-955-1583 Office
317-955-1537 Fax
kim.mead@cctunderground.com







1